WTF??

It’s Pickles- I am so confused. So the woman took me to the doctors office- we’ve done this before, only this time she just left me there. So they poked me and stuck something in my butt, then they gave me some medicine. I took a nap and when I woke up my front legs were shaved and there were stitches where you don’t want to have stitches… I just know something is wrong down there, feels like it will never be the same again. Then when I came home they wouldn’t even let me play- I had to stay in my crate for hours- no running, no jumping, no nothing fun. I don’t understand these humans… the only good part was that they felt sorry for me and let me sleep in their bed a few nights. Their bed is so comfy, and I do like to cuddle. I guess I’ll forgive them, I just wish they would let me bite my stitches!

Leave a Reply

