Awe NUTS!

Poor Pickles. He’s at the vet today getting neutered. I don’t know what we’re going to do without him overnight, I miss him already! He won’t be ready to pick up until 10:30 tomorrow! He’s been such a perfect addition to our family, we really got lucky with that little cutie! I’ll have an update posted in the morninig.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Awe NUTS!”

  1. 4urpets Says:

    I went through a neuter and two spays (I have three Chihuahuas), and it is stressful not knowing if they are okay. I did a post called “Jonesy’s Story”. It’s Jonesy’s eye view on him getting neutered. I would love for you to come by my site and say, “Hi” and read his story.

Leave a Reply

